Staff List | SPORTS CENTRE
» ORGANISATION » Staff list

Staff list

 

HEAD OF SPORTS CENTER
 dr
Dr. Hanafiah Ayub a.m.n
Head of Sports Center
T: 03-8947 1289
F: 03-8946 4280
E: hanafiah@upm.edu.my

Head of Sports Center Office
 ziana
Mrs. Ruziana R. Mahmud
Senior Administrative Asisstant
T: 03-8947 1288
F: 03-8946 4280
E: ruziana@upm.edu.my
 HEAD OF SPORTS SERVICE DIVISION
 management
Mrs. Zaharah Hj. Abdullah
Head of Sports Service
T: 03-8947 1276
F: 03-8946 4280
E: zaharah_a@upm.edu.my
 HEAD OF MANAGEMENT & FINANCE SECTION
 wan
Mr. Wan Zaharuddin Wan Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar
T: 03-8947 1296
F: 03-8946 4279
E: wzahar@upm.edu.my 
Finance Unit
 zainal cc
Mr. Zainal Abidin Yusof
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 03-8947 1278
F: 03-8946 4279
E: zainalys@upm.edu.my
 zana
Mrs. Muzanna Muhamad
Administrative Assistant
T: 03-8947 1351
F: 03-8946 4279
E: muzanna@upm.edu.my
Management Unit
 fahana
Ms. Siti Fahana mohd Ali Napiah
Administrative Assistant
T: 03-8941 1351
F: 03-8946 4279
E: sitifahana@upm.edu.my
 lebai
Mr. Faizal Maadun
Operation Assistant
T: 03-8946 4281
F: 03-8946 4279
E: mhdfaizal@upm.edu.my
 kak ni
Ms. Rohani Riffin
General Assistant
T: 03-8947 1351
F: 03-8946 4279
E: ani@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Abdul Rahim Othman
Driver
T: 03-8946 4281
F: 03-8946 4279
E: ar_rahim@upm.edu.my
Maintenance unit
 
 
 ATHLETS DEVELOPMENT & SPORTS EXCELLENCE SECTION
 malik
Mr. Muhamad Malik Ahmad Tobias
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8947 1284
F: 03-8946 4279
E: mat_malik@upm.edu.my
Sports Focus Unit
 azwa
Mr. Mohamad Azwar bakar Ibrahim
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer 
T: 03-8947 1279
F: 03-8946 4279
E: m_azwar@upm.edu.my
 su
Ms. Suriana Zakaria
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8947 1279
F: 03-8946 4279
E: suriana_upm@upm.edu.my
Sports Excellence Unit
 chaol
Mr. Shahrulnizar Nurhalim
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8947 1280
F: 03-8946 4280
E: shahrulnizar@upm.edu.my
 daniel
Mr. Faris Danial Jamaluddin
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8947 1280
F: 03-8946 4280
E: farisdanialjamaluddin@gmail.com
SPORTS DEVELOPMENT SECTION
 haya
Mrs. Nor Haya Yaakob
Senior Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8946 4299
F: 03-8946 4280
E: norhaya@upm.edu.my
 zmy
Mr. Mohd Zailani Mohd Yasin
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8946 4289
F: 03-8946 4280
E: zailanimy@upm.edu.my
SPORTS FACILITY SECTION
 rm
Mr. Mohamad Razizi Hj. Midin
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8947 1283
F: 03-8946 4280
E: razizi@upm.edu.my
Operation Unit
 mny
Mr. Yusri Mohamad Nor
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: yusri_mn@upm.edu.my
 hra
Mr. Harun Hj. Ahmad
Senior Engineer Assistant
Swimming Complex
T: 03-8946 8592
F: 03-8946 4279
E: hrahmad@upm.edu.my
 jb
Mr. Jalaluddin Bahi
General Assistant
Tennis Complex 
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
 mzj
Mr. Mohd Zalmie Jamlus
General Assistant
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: zalmie@upm.edu.my
 izu
Mrs. Nor Izuyanti Busro
General Assistant
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: yanti_busro@upm.edu.my
 mai
Ms. Siti Maisarah Abdul Samad
General Assistant
Swimming Complex
T: 03-8946 8591 
F: 03-8946 4279
E: sitimaisarah@upm.edu.my
 mastura
Mrs. Mastura Shaari
General Assistant
Multipurpose Hall
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
 rr
Mr. Rizuan Ramli
General Worker
Swimming Complex
T: 03-8946 8591
F: 03-8946 4279
E: m_rizuan@upm.edu.my
Facility Management Unit
 ed
Ms. Rohaida Hassan
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: rohaida_h@upm.edu.my
 eddie
Mr. Muhammad Zyuraidi Abdul Majid
Youth & Sports Assistant
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: zyuraidi@upm.edu.my
 emn
Mr. Iezar Mat Noh
Driver
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: iezar@upm.edu.my
 sopi
Mr. Ahmad Sufi Mohammed Hashim
General Assistant
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: ahmadsufi@upm.edu.my
 farid
Mr. Muhammad Fharidh Shahruddin
General Worker
UPM Stadium
T: 03-8947 1282
F: 03-8946 4279
E: fharidh@upm.edu.my
SPORTS ORGANIZING SECTION
 lan
Mr. Azlansaufi Ahmad Supian
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8947 1281
F: 03-8946 4280
E: azlansaufi@upm.edu.my
Inter Agency Cooperation Unit
mnl
Mr. Mohamad Noor Liza Baharom
Senior Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8947 1635
F: 03-8946 4280
E: mnoor@upm.edu.my
azmi
Mr. Nor Azmi Hj. Sulaiman
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8947 1635
F: 03-8946 4280
E: norazmi@upm.edu.my
College Sports Unit
fml
Mr. Faiz Mokhtar Lopi
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer 
T: 03-8947 1635
F: 03-8946 4280
E: fml@upm.edu.my
rizal
Mr. Mohamad Rizal Hamzah
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8947 1635
F: 03-8946 4280
E: m_rizal@upm.edu.my
STRATEGY CORPORATE & COMUNICATION UNIT
 aku
Mr. Muhammad Al Amin Mustafha
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-8946 4289
F: 03-8946 4279
E: amin_mustafha@upm.edu.my
 ayumi
Mrs. Nurul Wahida Latif
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-8947 1857
F: 03-8946 4279
E: n_wahida@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 23/11/2017 [amin_mustafha]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511587269