Staff List | SPORTS CENTRE
» ORGANISATION » Staff list

Staff list

 

HEAD OF SPORTS CENTRE OFFICE
 dr
Dr. Hanafiah Ayub a.m.n
Director of UPM Sports Centre
E: hanafiah@upm.edu.my

 ziana
Mrs. Ruziana R. Mahmud
Senior Administrative Asisstant
T: 03-9769 1288
F: 03-9769 4279
E: ruziana@upm.edu.my
SPORTS EXCELLENCE SECTION
malik
 
Mr. Muhamad Malik Ahmad Tobias
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1284
F: 03-9769 4279
E: mat_malik@upm.edu.my
  
High Performance Athletes Unit 

 

chaol
 
Mr. Shahrulnizar Nurhalim
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1280
F: 03-9769 4279
E: shahrulnizar@upm.edu.my
 eddie
 
Mr. Muhammad Zyuraidi Abdul Majid
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 3781
F: 03-9769 4279
E: zyuraidi@upm.edu.my
  
Athletes Development Unit
mny
Mr. Yusri Mohamad Nor
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 3782
F: 03-9769 4279
E: yusri_mn@upm.edu.my
daniel
Mr. Faris Danial Jamaluddin
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 1279
F: 03-9769 4279
E: farisdanial@upm.edu.my
SPORTS DEVELOPMENT SECTION
 management
 
Mrs. Zaharah Hj. Abdullah
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1276
F: 03-9769 4279
E: zaharah_a@upm.edu.my
Sports Organizing Unit
 ed
 
Ms. Rohaida Hassan
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 3776
F: 03-9769 4279
E: rohaida_h@upm.edu.my
azwa
Mr. Mohamad Azwar bakar Ibrahim
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer 
T: 03-9769 1277
F: 03-9769 4279
E: m_azwar@upm.edu.my
rizal
Mr. Mohamad Rizal Hamzah
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 3777
F: 03-9769 4279
E: m_rizal@upm.edu.my
Mr. Adib Adnan
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 3778
F: 03-9769 4279
E: aadib@upm.edu.my
Sports Development Unit
 lan
 
Mr. Azlansaufi Ahmad Supian
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1281
F: 03-9769 4279
E: azlansaufi@upm.edu.my
mnl
Mr. Mohamad Noor Liza Baharom
Senior Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 3779
F: 03-9769 4279
E: mnoor@upm.edu.my
haya
Mrs. Nor Haya Yaakob
Senior Assistant Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1285
F: 03-9769 4279
E: norhaya@upm.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Fais Rahmat       
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 3780
F: 03-9769 4279
E: mfais.@upm.edu.my
SPORTS FACILITY SECTION
 rm
Mr. Mohamad Razizi Hj. Midin
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1283
F: 03-9769 4279
E: razizi@upm.edu.my
Maintenance Unit 
 fml
Mr. Faiz Mokhtar Lopi
Assistant Youth & Sports Officer 
T: 03-9769 1635
F: 03-9769 4279
E: fml@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Amirul Affendi Asnan
Engineer Assistant
T: 017-303 4405
F: 03-9769 4279
E: amirulaffendi@upm.edu.my
mzj
Mr. Mohd Zalmie Jamlus
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3783
F: 03-9769 4279
E: zalmie@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Nasir Muhammad Hat
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3784
F: 03-9769 4279
E: m_rizuan@upm.edu.my
Facility Management Unit
 su
Ms. Suriana Zakaria
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 1282
F: 03-9769 4279
E: suriana_upm@upm.edu.my
 azmi
Mr. Nor Azmi Hj. Sulaiman
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 8592
F: 03-9769 4279
E: norazmi@upm.edu.my
zmy
Mr. Mohd Zailani Mohd Yasin
Senior Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 3786
F: 03-9769 4279
E: zailanimy@upm.edu.my
 rr
Mr. Rizuan Ramli
General Worker
T: 03-9769 3791
F: 03-9769 4279
E: m_rizuan@upm.edu.my
 izu
Mrs. Nor Izuyanti Busro
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3789
F: 03-9769 4279
E: yanti_busro@upm.edu.my
 mastura
Mrs. Mastura Shaari
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3794
F: 03-9769 4279
E: matura@upm.edu.my
 emn
Mr. Iezar Mat Noh
Driver
T: 03-9769 3793
F: 03-9769 4279
E: iezar@upm.edu.my
 sopi
Mr. Ahmad Sufi Mohammed Hashim
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3790
F: 03-9769 4279
E: ahmadsufi@upm.edu.my
 farid
Mr. Muhammad Fharidh Shahruddin
General Worker
T: 03-9769 3792
F: 03-9769 4279
E: fharidh@upm.edu.my
mai
Ms. Siti Maisarah Abdul Samad
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3788
F: 03-9769 4279
E: sitimaisarah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Nasarudin Mohammad Mat
General Worker
T: 03-9769 3787
F: 03-9769 4279
E: nasurudinhat@upm.edu.my
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE SECTION
wan
 
Mr. Wan Zaharuddin Wan Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar
T: 03-9769 1296
F: 03-9769 4279
E: wzahar@upm.edu.my
Finance Unit
zainal cc
Mr. Zainal Abidin Yusof
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 03-9769 1278
F: 03-9769 4279
E: zainalys@upm.edu.my
zana
Mrs. Muzanna Muhamad
Administrative Assistant
T: 03-9769 1141
F: 03-9769 4279
E: muzanna@upm.edu.my
Management Unit
fahana
Ms. Siti Fahana mohd Ali Napiah
Administrative Assistant
T: 03-9769 1351
F: 03-9769 4279
E: sitifahana@upm.edu.my
lebai
Mr. Faizal Maadun
Operation Assistant
T: 03-9769 3795
F: 03-9769 4279
E: mhdfaizal@upm.edu.my
kak ni
Ms. Rohani Riffin
General Assistant
T: 03-9769 3797
F: 03-9769 4279
E: ani@upm.edu.my
Mr. Abdul Rahim Othman
Driver
T: 03-9769 3796
F: 03-9769 4279
E: ar_rahim@upm.edu.my
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION UNIT
aku
Mr. Muhammad Al Amin Mustafha
Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 3775
F: 03-9769 4279
E: amin_mustafha@upm.edu.my
ayumi
Mrs. Nurul Wahida Latif
Senior Youth & Sports Officer
T: 03-9769 1857
F: 03-9769 4279
E: n_wahida@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Redzuan Md Anjazi 
Youth & Sports Assistant
T: 03-9769 1350
F: 03-9769 4279
E: redzuanmd@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 23/05/2019 [amin_mustafha]

MEDIA SHARING

C1568981436